Department of Biomedical Science

Departmental Student Council 2017-18

S. No	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in council
1	Ronika	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 rd Yr)	President
2	Divya	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (1st Yr)	Treasurer
3	Aparna	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (2 nd Yr)	General Sec
4	Priyakshi	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 rd Yr)	Designer
5	Sulagna	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 rd Yr)	Editor
6	Sakshi	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 rd Yr)	Publicity Manager
7	Aashna	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 rd Yr)	Event Manager